Governing council

The Institution is runed by a governing council composed of five members. The president and three members are appointed by the City of Pula Council and one member is selected by a majority of votes of the professional staff of the Institution from their ranks.

The Institution is run by the Governing Council made up of president Miodrag Čerina and members – Jasna Jaklin Majetić, Vesna Sajić, Sandra Petrović Dishpalli and Ivan Nekić. The mandate of members of the Governing Council lasts four years.

The director and artistic director of the Festival cannot be appointed or elected as members of the Governing Council but they can participate in the activities of the Governing Council without voting rights and at the request of the president.

Skip to content